Tag Archives: Progressive Rock



Alex “Seedless” Califra’s debut conceptual album is an extended play blending together as one continuous mix that beautifully captures the expression of oppression on the artistic mind.

Track #1 – ‘Ism’

Track #2 – Grown Ups

Track #3 – We Don’t Feel

Track #4 – Self ft. Bob Lazar

Track #5 – I Won’t Blow Away

Track #6 – Thank Miss Whoever

Track #7 – Stoned Out My Mind

Track #8 – Two Dykes And A Damn

Track #9 – California ft. Scro-Tom

Track #10 – When I Thought I Was Isis

Track #11 – 911, What’s The Emergency?

Track #12 – A Way Towards Youth

Track #13 – Speedracer (I Spit On People Too)

Hiatus: Live from the Lucid Lonely Basement Ep Bside


This sister album called, Hiatus: Live from the Lucid Lonely Basement Ep Bside is an alternate mix of Hiatus: Live from the Lucid Lonely Basement Ep. It contains more space and it centers around Alex “Seedless” Califra’s voice and his guitar. The feeling of being in the room with him is definitely there, and as a bonus there are two additional tracks on this album entitled “Jud” and “Pretty” summing up to about a half an hour of brand new music with individual mixes. Improv’d and raw this performance packs a punch.

Bside Track #1 – Doom(A Rendition of Jewel)

Bside Track #2 – Don’t Nothing Fit Nowhere Anymore

Bside Track #3 – The Scientific Makeup of Nothingness

Bisde Track #4 – Christ’s in a Barf-Tin

Bside Track #5 – Jud

Bside Track #6 – Pretty

A Lie: Live from the Lucid Lonely Basement

This extended play album was recorded live within Rockmore Recordings personal studio and then recut and remastered into a continuos mix. We hope you enjoy.

Track #1 – Running Waves

Track #2 – Eggly Chicken

Track #3 – Allie

 Track #4 – Vice Versa You’re Still Straight

Track #5 – Land of Misfit Boys

Track #6 – I Act Accordingly to the Weather