Tag Archives: Indie

Little Beards

The Little Beards EP originally was released by Alex Califra at age 15 during a brief suspension while fulfilling the request to endure a psych evaluation to insure the safety of his peers. The EP was recorded entirely on an eight-track tascam recorder inside of a bedroom. Unearthed and remastered the demo includes a never before released bonus track. We felt this was worth dusting off and sharing with you. All Songs written and recorded by Alex Califra.

1. Bad Little Children

        2.  I’ll Do Anything For You

3.  Running Waves

4.  Shooting Down Dreams

5. Dot



Alex “Seedless” Califra’s debut conceptual album is an extended play blending together as one continuous mix that beautifully captures the expression of oppression on the artistic mind.

Track #1 – ‘Ism’

Track #2 – Grown Ups

Track #3 – We Don’t Feel

Track #4 – Self ft. Bob Lazar

Track #5 – I Won’t Blow Away

Track #6 – Thank Miss Whoever

Track #7 – Stoned Out My Mind

Track #8 – Two Dykes And A Damn

Track #9 – California ft. Scro-Tom

Track #10 – When I Thought I Was Isis

Track #11 – 911, What’s The Emergency?

Track #12 – A Way Towards Youth

Track #13 – Speedracer (I Spit On People Too)

Hiatus: Live from the Lucid Lonely Basement Ep


Hiatus: Live from the Lucid Lonely Basement Ep by Alex “Seedless” Califra is an utterly stunning display of talent. It is pure improvisation and a fantastic listening experience. These wide mixes have you speechless as each second passes. With a rare rendition and remake of a long lost Jewel record, Alex “Seedless” Califra’s version puts the original in a box.  Be sure to investigate the Bside of this album in the Music page for a little surprise.

Track #1 – Doom(A Rendition of Jewel)

Track #2 – Don’t Nothing Fit Nowhere Anymore

Track #3 – The Scientific Makeup of Nothingness

Track #4 – Christ’s in a Barf-Tin

A Lie: Live from the Lucid Lonely Basement

This extended play album was recorded live within Rockmore Recordings personal studio and then recut and remastered into a continuos mix. We hope you enjoy.

Track #1 – Running Waves

Track #2 – Eggly Chicken

Track #3 – Allie

 Track #4 – Vice Versa You’re Still Straight

Track #5 – Land of Misfit Boys

Track #6 – I Act Accordingly to the Weather